Warning Cookies are used on this site to provide the best user experience. If you continue, we assume that you agree to receive cookies from this site. OK

Scuderia AlphaTauri

Previously racing under the name Toro Rosso, Scuderia AlphaTauri was announced as the new name for the 2020 FIA Formula One World Championship, with drivers Pierre Gasly and Daniil Kvyat making up the team.

There are no products in this section